window appears when you enable "Authorize first"
option in Options / Security.
have a list of all users on your network requesting your clipboard
content. You should authorize/deny each request (in 60 seconds)
Right-click the request to authorize/deny and choose the appropiate
response from the popup menu.
· Double-click the request to toggle authorize/deny.
may authorize all/deny all/toggle selected.
Ok to process. When timeout, any changes made to each request
default authorization status is Denied, so if you're not on
your computer when a request arrive, the remote user could
not access your clipboard.
the "Always Authorize Favorite Users" option is
disabled here for security reasons. Actual setting can be
changed in Options / Security tab.