Save Preset
Top  Previous  Next

Select this option to save current preset's changes. This option is enabled automatically when a preset is changed.

If you want to revert changes (Undo), choose Undo changes to preset command from Main Menu or button next to Presets field.

lightsmallDepending on "Disable Presets until save" option, you may be enforced to save or revert (undo) changes to preset.