Disable Presets until Save
Previous  Top  Next


Enable (check) this option if you want to disable Presets until any change to current preset is saved or reverted (undo).
If unchecked, any changes are automatically discarded if you select a new preset (or Refresh [F5] current one).



See Also: Save Preset, Undo changes to preset.