Delete Preset
Top  Previous  Next

preset menu (delete)

Before select this option, please make sure you selected the right preset to edit.

Comparator Fast is "owner" of two names: Default and Last used settings. You're not allowed to "delete" those settings, must select any of the presets you saved.

You'll be asked for a confirmation to delete selected preset:
preset delete confirmation
If you want to delete that preset (in this example was named "Tmp's"), hit the Ok button. You may abort this with a click on Cancel button.

Please note: once deleted, a preset is not recoverable. You'll need to create it again.