Emergency Shutdown Feature
* Use this option with caution *
The new Emergency Shutdown feature, allows you to Shutdown your computer as fast as possible.
Any unsaved information will be lost, and Shutdown Manager and Tools will perform a forced Shutdown.
You can enable or disable this feature in Options and Preferences / Other Settings.
Emergency Shutdown Option