Use these options to specify where to apply their preferences for the utilities in this group of the menu.
There are two available options:
- My Computer: It applies changes at global level. These settings will be the basic ones to use when Shutdown Manager and Tools is executed.
- Current User: It only applies the changes at level of the current user.
In certain operating systems access restrictions can exist for an user regarding applying options at global level.
Current User is Blocked (configuration was not applied)
It means that the current configuration for the User, it has been read but it has not been applied due to security restrictions: User is marked as "blocked" and it cannot maintain and use individual configurations.