Are you sure you want to restore default settings
To obtain this dialog, you clicked
Options and Preferences
You need to confirm if you want to restore default settings to current page/tab (or all pages, if you used the SHIFT key when click button). Choose
A backup of previous settings is saved before restoring defaults (at "My Documents\Network Clipboard").