Are you sure to purge all previously saved local clipboards?
Previous  Top  Next



If you enabled Remember Last Clipboards option (Options / Preferences / Hot Keys), all your local clipboards are saved when clipboard changes, this allows you to recall a previous clipboard quick.

If you responds Yes, all previously saved local clipboards will be deleted (not to Recycle Bin, for security). Select No to do nothing.