Synchronize
Previous  Top  Next

buttonsync

"Synchronize" performs several tasks at once:

1.Start Scan using current parameters  
2.Automatically process Missing and Newer files: Copy missing files on source to target and vice versa, same procedure with Newer files.  

This option purpose is simplify several tasks with just one click. If you don't use Synchronize, you need to: Start Scan, then close the statistics window, then click the buttons to Copy missing files and the buttons to Update newer files.

Note:
use the synchronize button if you have no need to revise results before proceed.

If you start a synchronization and want to cancel it during scan, just uncheck the Synchronize after scan checkbox in scanning window.

If you start a normal scan and want to change behavior to synchronization during scan, just check the Synchronize after scan checkbox in scanning window.