Recall a previously requested clipboard
Previous  Top  Next



Network Clipboard & Viewer will save all received clipboard information on your computer. To recall a previously requested clipboard information from another computer, use the History option on Clipboard Menu.

To recall a clipboard, just double-click proper clipboard item on History list, or enable the "Load to clipboard" button to automatically recall clipboard information with just one click on any item on History list.

Clipboard information are stored as received. For example: if you requested a remote clipboard information with compression, the information will be stored compressed.