Do you want to overwrite existing file?
Previous  Top  Next

This dialog appears if you uncheck the "Overwrite existing files" option in Select Folder dialog.

You are about to overwrite (replace) and existing file.

Click the Yes button to overwrite existing file, No to skip overwrite existing file, Cancel to abort all process, Yes to all to stop prompting and overwrite all existing files, No to all to stop prompting and skip overwrite all files.