Are you sure to delete folders?
Selected (checked) folders will be deleted. If "Only Delete Empty Folders" option is checked, only empty folders (no matter if non-empty was selected) will be deleted.
If the option "Only Delete Empty Folders" is unchecked (disabled), all folders (empty and non-empty, if any) will be deleted. Files will be deleted to Recycle Bin, if available.
Select Yes to continue, No to abort.